***December Christmas 2023 testing thread***

cheerios

Mom of 5 (4 on earth 1 in heaven)
Reaction score
Hi ladies! I thought I would start a December thread!! I've never done this before and I'm not exactly very active on BnB, but it can't be that hard to moderate a testing thread, so here goes!!! Here's sharing with you a beautiful verse.

"Every good and perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of the heavenly lights." James 1:17

Praying that each of us receives our good and perfect BFP by Christmas!

Do send me your testing dates!

----------------------------
3.12 - @notafurbaby

4.12 - @NightFlower :angel:

8.12 - @Brianna777 :angel:

9.12 - @mommabear6
:bfp:

15.12 - @Pinkfizz2015 :bfp:

@annie00 :bfp:

@Azasha :bfp:

24.12 - @elmum

24.12 - @cheerios
Code:

Last edited:
Thank you @cheerios ! I’m just waiting for AF to arrive and then I will have a December testing date.

Thank you for starting the December thread @cheerios! I will have a testing date when I start the IUI process this cycle. Just waiting for AF. I got pregnant last year on my December cycle (the MC) and my son was a successful December IUI, so fingers crossed that December is my month!

@cheerios thanks for starting the Dec testing thread. Hope we all get a Christmas miracle and the gift of a bfp. I will be testing on Dec 4th. Good luck ladies

Also anyone know where the emoji went? Not used to the new update yet

Thank you @cheerios ! I’m just waiting for AF to arrive and then I will have a December testing date.

Great! Just let me know then!

Thank you for starting the December thread @cheerios! I will have a testing date when I start the IUI process this cycle. Just waiting for AF. I got pregnant last year on my December cycle (the MC) and my son was a successful December IUI, so fingers crossed that December is my month!